The Crew News #75 - It's always easy the second time!

Created by nuRdy

Well, well, well.... look who it is again. We meet a second time fellow TCN readers, I bet you weren't expecting this plot twist. For those of you that stuck with us from early on might remember me, I'm a fellow writer that had his moment to shine back in TCN #56. I've learned a lot since then (also been inactive just a little) but we aren't here to talk about me, I am immensely happy to announce the 75th release of TCN! Normally the scarcity of content available for us to discuss makes it challenging for us to release TCN. But I'm here to start 2k19 on a good foot, this is the first TCN release the new year has to offer. I mean, can you believe it? It's already 2019. We all know the saying "time flies when you're having fun" and in this case it literally cannot be any more meaningful. Nathan couldn't participate in the writing of TCN #75 but don't you worry as he will be back on his feet and running after his exams in no time. I'm also here to reassure you guys that big things are coming soon... 1-2 days has never been more interesting to say. Let's jump over all this chit chat and get into more useful chit chat....
[Image: m1dpJYm.png]
Again a major thank you to Cherrys for this unbelievable logo!

[Image: NSIF4Co.png]
An interesting turn of events..