Logo
Goodbye Flare
My time has come.
It is really hard for me to do this step, Im leaving this game. A hard negotiation.
Last time i played this game was January... The only time i played some hours was, when we (TC) opened the beta server. I was really
fascinated about the server and Xitis great work i have to say, but it is not fun anymore. I would rather play other games like PUBG/League of Legends or GTA5 RP.
Im not really good at writing such texts as you might noticed already, but I can only say that i had an awesome time with you guys.
I really loved being a part of this clan, it feeled like a family for me. I am exactly 2 years and almost 1 month in TC, and i do not regret it.
You guys gave me an awesome time. Maybe some of you would say "why would you leave now, the server is almost finished" but i was not in the clan
to wait for the server, it just feeled like the right place for me, i feeled really comfortable.
I can only wish you best of luck, i really hope you success in the future, especially to you Xiti, i hope you have success because you really
deserve it after so much work. I hope the community will rise dramatically and that a lot of players will play on the server. I will really miss
you guys. Eventhough I did not play MTA, i was always active in Skype (not always writing but I was reading everything though) and in a lot of
forums.
I will uninstall Skype and delete the forums from my favorites, so that i dont have the temptation to come back or even think about MTA anymore.
I want to give a special thanks or goodbye to people which were really important to me, eventhough we did not chat a lot, you guys were and will
stay always in my heart. Sorry if i forgot someone.

Xiti - As i mentioned already, best of luck dude. I wont forget how much you were helping me with my problems, you are a very nice and funny guy,
i hope you get a lot of money with TC - as you deserved. $$$$ take care of Frankaa